Colorado, Wyoming

Meet the Team

Dan Ryall

Owner/President Ryall Group

In the electrical industry since 1975, Dan Ryall is owner and President of Ryall Group. 303-809-1910 dryall@ryallgroup.com

Dave Picken

VP of Operations

46 years in the electrical distribution or sales, Dave has been with Ryall Group since 2017. 

Contact Dave at 720-203-3228 or dpicken@ryallgroup.com 

Bill Nelson

Outside Sales - Western Slope

Bill brings 43 years of electrical distribution experience to the Ryall team, working in the Western Slope area.

Contact Bill at 303-324-4215 or bnelson@ryallgroup.com 

Ryan Ryall

VP of Lighting Sales

Contact Ryan at 303-667-4084 or at rryall@ryallgroup.com

Randy Patrick

Outside Sales 

Randy graduated from University of Northern CO. He grew up in the electrical industry and has been in distribution and sales for over 35 years. Contact Randy at 303-210-4717 or rpatrick@ryallgroup.com 

IMG_9068.JPG

Sandra Sandoval

Office Mgr/Inside Sales Mgr

Sandra has been in the electrical rep business since 1997. She majored in Anthropology and minored in Engineering Technology at Metro State. Contact Sandra at 303-423-3334 or ssandoval@ryallgroup.com

IMG_8983.JPG

Melanie Bunnelle

Inside Sales

Working in the electrical industry for over 30 years, Melanie joined Ryall Group in 2017.

Contact Melanie at 303-423-3334 or melanie@ryallgroup.com

IMG_9032.JPG

Mark Freeman

Inside Sales 

Mark was the 1st employee at Ryall Group, but has worked with Dan Ryall since 2004. Before that he has 11 years in distribution. 

Contact Mark at 303-423-3334 or mfreeman@ryallgroup.com 

Kale BW.jpg

Kale Mata

Inside Sales 

6 years electrical sales experience, specializing in commodities. MBA from University of CO.

Contact Kale at 719-640-3851 or kmata@ryallgroup.com 

Ryall Web.jpg

Earl Chambers

Senior VP of Sales

Earl served in the US Air Force until 1979 then shortly thereafter started in the electrical industry. Earl joined Ryall Group in 2017. Contact Earl at 303-915-1088  or 

echambers@ryallgroup.com 

Ryall Web.jpg

Dave Castor

Outside Sales

Contact Dave at 303-809-4079 or dcastor@ryallgroup.com 

IMG_2470_edited.jpg

Nick Capps

Outside Sales

Specializing in commodities, Nick has full knowledge of the Ryall Group line card. Nick joined the Ryall Group in 2015.

Contact Nick at 303-521-8231 or nick@ryallgroup.com 

IMG_8835.JPG

Tony Jongresso

Master Electrician 

Working in the electrical industry since 1976, Tony is a master electrician.

Contact Tony 720-355-4675

tony@ryallgroup.com

Kiersten.JPG

Kiersten Manwaring

Outside Sales

Working in the electrical industry since 2014, Kiersten joined Ryall Group in 2018.

Contact Kiersten at 303-423-3334 or kiersten@ryallgroup.com 

IMG_8851.JPG

Mike Marisco

Inside Sales

Mike has been in the electrical industry since 1977 and with Ryall Group since 2005. 

Contact Mike at 303-525-0729 or mmarisco@ryallgroup.com 

sandy_edited.jpg

Sandy Brunetti

Inside Sales

Sandy has been with Ryall Group since 2005, working in the inside sales team. 

Contact Sandy at 303-423-3334 or sbrunetti@ryallgroup.com 

IMG_9177.JPG

Emily Pierce

Receptionist/Admin Asst/Inside 

Emily started with Ryall Group in 2016, working with roles in reception, admin assistant, and inside sales. 

Contact Emily at 303-423-3334 or emily@ryallgroup.com 

J BW.jpg

Jacquilyn Mata

Inside Sales

Contact Jacquilyn at jmata@ryallgroup.com