Colorado, Wyoming

Meet the Team

IMG_8888.JPG

Dan Ryall

Owner/President Ryall Group

In the electrical industry since 1975, Dan Ryall is owner and President of Ryall Group. 303-809-1910 dryall@ryallgroup.com

Dave P.JPG

Dave Picken

VP of Operations

46 years in the electrical distribution or sales, Dave has been with Ryall Group since 2017. 

Contact Dave at 720-203-3228 or dpicken@ryallgroup.com 

Unknown_edited.jpg

Randy Patrick

Outside Sales 

Randy graduated from University of Northern CO. He grew up in the electrical industry and has been in distribution and sales for over 35 years. Contact Randy at 303-210-4717 or rpatrick@ryallgroup.com 

Bill N.jpg

Bill Nelson

Outside Sales - Western Slope

 Contact Bill at 303-324-4215 or bnelson@ryallgroup.com 

Ryall Web.jpg

Earl Chambers

Senior VP of Sales

Earl served in the US Air Force until 1979 then shortly thereafter started in the electrical industry, joining Ryall Group in 2017.

Contact Earl at 303-915-1088 or  echambers@ryallgroup.com 

sandy_edited.jpg

Sandy Brunetti

Inside Sales

Sandy has been with Ryall Group since 2005, working in the inside sales team. 

Contact Sandy at 303-423-3334 or sbrunetti@ryallgroup.com 

IMG_9032.JPG

Mark Freeman

Inside Sales

Mark was the 1st employee at Ryall Group, but has worked with Dan Ryall since 2004. Before that he has 11 years in distribution. 

Contact Mark at 303-423-3334 or mfreeman@ryallgroup.com 

IMG_9068.JPG

Sandra Sandoval

Office Mgr/Inside Sales Mgr

Sandra has been in the electrical rep business since 1997. She majored in Anthropology and minored in Engineering Technology at Metro State. Contact Sandra at 303-423-3334 or ssandoval@ryallgroup.com